| 10 mg total | Human | human | injection around the inflamed bladder area during cystoscopy | single procedure | Trial in people without random groups · n = 12 | Lee 2024 |
| 10 mg, then 20 mg | Human | human | intravenous | infusions on day 1 and day 2 (3-day study) | Reports of single patients · n = 2 | Lee 2025 |
| 10 microg or 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Sikirić 1997 |
| 10 microg/kg per day | Animal | rat | intragastric | 14 days | Study in live animals | Lovric-Bencic 2004 |
| 10 ng/kg per day | Animal | rat | intragastric | 14 days | Study in live animals | Lovric-Bencic 2004 |
| 10 microg/kg and 10 ng/kg per day | Animal | rat, mouse | intragastric (rats) or drinking water (mice) | 14 days | Study in live animals | Lovric-Bencic 2004 |
| 10 µg/kg | Animal | chicken | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Grabarevic 1997 |
| 10 μg/kg | Animal | rat | bath on colon segment | Not reported | Study in live animals | Duzel 2017 |
| 10 µg/kg and 10 ng/kg (10 µg/kg for warfarin) | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal, intravenous (heparin) or intragastric (warfarin) | Not reported | Study in live animals | Stupnisek 2015 |
| 10 µg/kg, 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intravenous, intraperitoneal or intragastric (follows the bleeding agent) | Not reported | Study in live animals | Stupnisek 2012 |
| 10 µg/kg, 10 ng/kg (intraperitoneal); 0.16 µg/mL, 0.16 ng/mL (drinking water) | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal or per-oral (drinking water) | Throughout the entire experiment | Study in live animals | Ilic 2011 |
| 10 μg, 10 ng/kg (early regimen or delayed therapy) | Animal | Rats | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Vukojević 2018 |
| 5 ng to 50 microg in 50 g cream | Animal | mouse | topical (cream) | once daily until 24 h before sacrifice, up to 21 days | Study in live animals | Mikus 2001 |
| 10 microg or 10 ng/kg | Animal | mouse | intraperitoneal | once daily until 24 h before sacrifice, up to 21 days | Study in live animals | Mikus 2001 |
| 10 µg, 10 ng, 10 pg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal or intragastric | Not reported | Study in live animals | Ilic 2010 |
| 10 microg/kg, 10 ng/kg, 10 pg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | once daily; 72-day period | Study in live animals | Staresinic 2006 |
| 10 microg, 10 ng or 10 pg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | daily, assessed up to day 14 | Study in live animals | Staresinic 2003 |
| 10 µg/kg, 10 ng/kg (intraperitoneal); 0.16 µg/ml drinking water | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal or per-oral (drinking water) | Until sacrifice at day 3, 5, 7 or 14 | Study in live animals | Klicek 2013 |
| 10 µg or 10 ng/kg intragastrically/day plus 0.16 µg or 0.16 ng/ml in drinking water | Animal | rat | intragastric and drinking water | Until sacrifice at day 4 | Study in live animals | Klicek 2013 |
| 10 µg/kg, 10 ng/kg (intraperitoneal); 0.16 µg/ml, 0.16 ng/ml (drinking water) | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal or per-oral (drinking water) | Not reported | Study in live animals | Ilic 2011 |
| 50 microg, 10 microg, 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intravenous | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 50 microg, 10 microg | Animal | rat | intravenous | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 50 microg | Animal | rat | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 10 microg, 10 ng | Animal | rat | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 10 microg | Animal | rat | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 10 ng | Animal | rat | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 50 microg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Balenovic 2009 |
| 10 μg/kg, 10 ng/kg | Animal | Rats | Drinking water (continuous), intraperitoneal, and local bath | In drinking water continuously since awakening from surgery or since week 4; intraperitoneal first at 30 min post-ligation, last at 24 h before sacrifice; sacrifice at 2, 4, 6, 8 week | Study in live animals | Sever 2019 |
| 10 μg/kg, 10 ng/kg, 1 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Drmic 2017 |
| 10 ng/kg, 10 μg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Barisic 2013 |
| 10 micrograms/kg and 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Sikirić 1996 |
| 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Sikirić 1996 |
| 10 µg/kg | Animal | Male Wistar rats | 1 ml bath applied directly to the operated area (trigonum caroticum) | Applied 30 s after the 20-min clamping period | Study in live animals | Vukojević 2020 |
| 10 µg/kg and 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal or drinking water | until sacrifice | Study in live animals | Luetic 2017 |
| 10 µg/kg and 10 ng/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | 24 hours | Study in live animals | Lojo 2016 |
| 10 µg/kg or 10 ng/kg | Animal | mouse | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Jelovac 1999 |
| 10 µg, 10 ng, 1.0 ng or 100 pg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Jelovac 1999 |
| 10 microg or 10 ng/kg | Animal | rabbit | local, intramuscular | Not reported | Study in live animals | Sebecić 1999 |
| 10 microg/kg i.m. for 14 days | Animal | rabbit | intramuscular | 14 days | Study in live animals | Sebecić 1999 |
| 10 microg/kg or 10 ng/kg i.m. for 14 days | Animal | rabbit | intramuscular | 14 days | Study in live animals | Sebecić 1999 |