| 10 mg twice daily | Human | human | intravenous or intramuscular in the first course, intramuscular in the second course | two courses of 10 days each | Randomized trial in people · n = 490 | Fedin 2025 |
| 10 mg or 20 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | 10-day course repeated after 6 months | Randomized trial in people · n = 189 | Fedin 2018 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | ten doses | Randomized trial in people · n = 110 | 2026 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | Two courses, 10 injections per course | Randomized trial in people · n = 60 | Ukhanova 2012 |
| 10 mg daily | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Randomized trial in people · n = 40 | Khabirov 2020 |
| 10 mg/d | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Randomized trial in people | Solov'ev 2010 |
| 10 mg/day | Human | human | Not reported | 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 500 | Mashin 2014 |
| 10 mg three times a day | Human | human | intramuscular | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 272 | Aliferova 2014 |
| 10 mg once daily | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 98 | Schastnyy 2026 |
| 10 mg once a day | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days per course, repeated at 3, 6, 9 months during the year | Trial in people without random groups · n = 80 | Evzel'man 2013 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | Two courses of 10 injections | Trial in people without random groups · n = 74 | Ukhanova 2012 |
| 10 mg daily | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 68 | Nurguzhaev 2009 |
| 10 mg daily | Human | human | intramuscular | Three 10-day courses during 12 months | Trial in people without random groups · n = 64 | Belskaya 2014 |
| 30 mg daily (10+10+10) | Human | human | Not reported | Two 10-day courses separated by 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 62 | Belova 2018 |
| 20 mg daily | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 62 | Skoromets 2008 |
| 20 mg per day | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 60 | Mashin 2019 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | 20 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 52 | Melnik 2024 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | 15 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 46 | Gafurov 2010 |
| 10 mg every other day | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 injections | Trial in people without random groups · n = 40 | Chutko 2026 |
| 20 mg (10+10) | Human | human | intramuscular | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Belova 2016 |
| 20 mg (10+10) | Human | human | intramuscular | Two 10-day courses with a 10-day interval | Trial in people without random groups | Belova 2016 |
| 10 mg twice daily | Human | human | intramuscular | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Belova 2016 |
| 10 mg | Human | human | intramuscular | 10 days | Observational study · n = 50 | Putilina 2024 |
| 1.7 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | 10 consecutive days | Study in live animals | Zhang 2019 |
| 0.15 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals · n = 16 | Ponomarev 2017 |
| 1 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | single injection | Study in live animals · n = 10 | Shchulkin 2026 |
| 1 or 3 mg/kg/day | Animal | rat | Not reported | 10 days | Study in live animals | Kurkin 2021 |
| 1 and 3 mg/kg | Animal | rat | Not reported | two 10-day courses with a 10-day break | Study in live animals | Tyurenkov 2020 |
| 3 mg/kg/day | Animal | rat | Not reported | two ten-day courses separated by 10 days | Study in live animals | Kurkin 2021 |
| 2 mg/day | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | 7 days | Study in live animals | Eroğlu 2018 |
| 3 mg/day | Animal | rabbit | intramuscular | 10 days | Study in live animals | Tunçcan 2016 |
| 0.015, 0.15 and 1.0 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal in solution or intranasal with nanoparticles | long-term preliminary administration | Study in live animals | Aniol 2011 |
| 1, 10, and 100 microg | Animal | rat | into brain ventricles | Not reported | Study in live animals | Shabanov 2007 |
| 1 or 2 mg/kg | Animal | Wistar albino rats | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Guven 2026 |
| 2 mg/kg | Animal | Wistar albino rats | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals | Guven 2026 |
| 1 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | 10 days | Study in live animals | Kuznetsov 2016 |
| Intraventricular: 1 mg to 10 mg and 100 mg. Intraperitoneal: 1 mg/kg. | Animal | rat | intraventricular and intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Shabanov 2007 |
| 1 mg to 10 mg and 100 mg | Animal | rat | intraventricular | Not reported | Study in live animals | Shabanov 2007 |
| 1 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Shabanov 2007 |
| 1 mg/kg | Animal | rat | intraperitoneal | Not reported | Study in live animals | Shabanov 2007 |