| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | subcutaneous | 2.5 years | Randomized trial in people · n = 309 | Meijer 2018 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | Not reported | 96 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 204 | Caplin 2014 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | subcutaneous | 120 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 175 | van 2019 |
| 90 mg | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 145 | Gauthier 2012 |
| 120 mg monthly | Human | human | injection | three years | Randomized trial in people · n = 144 | Joly 2026 |
| Autogel 60/90/120 mg monthly | Human | human | deep subcutaneous injection | 32 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 128 | An 2020 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | Not reported | 16 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 115 | Vinik 2016 |
| 30 mg PR | Human | human | intramuscular | Single first injection; outcome assessed within 72 hours | Randomized trial in people · n = 107 | Gayral 2009 |
| 30 mg every 2 weeks, increased to weekly at week 8 if mean GH >2.5 microg/l | Human | human | intramuscular | 4 months | Randomized trial in people · n = 98 | Mao 2010 |
| 30 mg, one injection | Human | human | Not reported | 10 days | Randomized trial in people · n = 80 | Mariani 2012 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | subcutaneous | Up to 1 year or progression | Randomized trial in people · n = 71 | Santo 2019 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | subcutaneous | 16 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 64 | Fisher 2018 |
| 30 mg every two weeks | Human | human | intramuscular | 12 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 60 | Chang 2006 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 54 | van 2009 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | Not reported | until progression or toxicity | Randomized trial in people · n = 53 | Lepage 2022 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | deep subcutaneous injection | 72 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 44 | Boertien 2024 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 40 | Timmer 2024 |
| 90 mg monthly | Human | human | Not reported | Three monthly injections | Randomized trial in people · n = 24 | Wauters 2019 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | subcutaneous | 120 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 309 | Lantinga 2017 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | deep subcutaneous | 96 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 204 | Buil-Bruna 2016 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | subcutaneous | 16 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 115 | Fisher 2018 |
| 120 mg every 28 days | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 77 | Baudin 2024 |
| 30 mg every 2 weeks, increased to 30 mg/week at week 8 if GH nadir >2.5 μg/l | Human | human | intramuscular | 3 months | Randomized trial in people · n = 49 | Li 2012 |
| 120 mg every 6 weeks | Human | human | deep subcutaneous | 3 injections, 6 weeks apart (assessed between baseline and Week 18) | Randomized trial in people · n = 46 | Bajetta 2006 |
| 60-120 mg | Human | human | deep subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 38 | Trocóniz 2009 |
| 120 mg every 21 days or 180 mg every 28 days | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 30 | Giustina 2017 |
| 30 mg once weekly | Human | human | intramuscular | 3 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 24 | Schiedermaier 2003 |
| 60, 90 or 120 mg (single administration) | Human | human | deep subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 18 | Bronstein 2005 |
| 60, 90 or 120 mg every 28 days for four administrations | Human | human | deep subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 18 | Bronstein 2005 |
| 100 microg/h infusion for 8 hours versus 800-microg bolus | Human | human | intravenous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 12 | Sieber 2004 |
| 50, 100, or 200 microg/h | Human | human | intravenous | 7 hours | Randomized trial in people · n = 8 | Mottet 1998 |
| 100 micrograms h-t after a bolus of 100 micrograms | Human | human | intravenous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 8 | Lamrani 1997 |
| 0.5 mg single dose | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 7 | Falconi 2002 |
| 500 micrograms | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 4 | Gancel 1994 |
| 60, 90 or 120 mg, single randomized dose | Human | human | Not reported | 4 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Melmed 2010 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | Not reported | Assessed at 12 weeks, within a 96-week treatment period | Randomized trial in people | Dromain 2019 |
| 120 mg every 4 weeks | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Randomized trial in people | Dromain 2021 |
| 120 mg | Human | human | Not reported | 6 months | Randomized trial in people | Pavel 2024 |
| 120 mg single preoperative dose | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 98 | Pillarisetty 2022 |
| 90 mg for 16 weeks, then 60, 90 or 120 mg for 32 weeks, at 28-day intervals | Human | human | Not reported | 48 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 63 | Chanson 2008 |