| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 51 | Jeppesen 2011 |
| 0.10 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 48 | Jeppesen 2011 |
| 4 mg once daily | Human | human | subcutaneous | 10 days | Randomized trial in people · n = 36 | Berg 2014 |
| 0.05, 0.10, or 0.20 mg/kg daily | Human | human | subcutaneous | 8 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Buchman 2010 |
| 0.2 mg/kg/d | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Randomized trial in people | Buchman 2010 |
| 0.05 or 0.10 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 168 | Micic 2024 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 136 | Fujioka 2017 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 86 | Jeppesen 2013 |
| 5 and 20 mg | Human | human | subcutaneous | single injection | Randomized trial in people · n = 72 | Hartmann 2012 |
| 0.10 and 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 67 | Jeppesen 2011 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Seidner 2015 |
| 0.10 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Seidner 2015 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d once daily | Human | human | subcutaneous | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 86 | Jeppesen 2012 |
| 5 mg | Human | human | subcutaneous | single injection | Trial in people without random groups · n = 72 | Hartmann 2012 |
| 20 mg | Human | human | subcutaneous | single injection | Trial in people without random groups · n = 72 | Hartmann 2012 |
| 0.025 mg/kg once daily | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Kocoshis 2020 |
| 0.05 mg/kg once daily | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Kocoshis 2020 |
| 10 mg single dose | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Nave 2013 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | up to 24 months (NT/TED and PBO/TED) or up to 30 months (TED/TED) | Trial in people without random groups · n = 88 | Schwartz 2016 |
| 0.025 mg/kg or 0.05 mg/kg once daily (teduglutide groups) | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 59 | Kocoshis 2020 |
| 0.05 or 0.10 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 52 | O'Keefe 2013 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | 24 and 36 months | Trial in people without random groups · n = 50 | Armstrong 2020 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 18 | Nakamura 2023 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 14 | Seidner 2018 |
| 0.05 mg/kg daily | Human | human | subcutaneous | 7 days | Trial in people without random groups · n = 8 | Iturrino 2016 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/day | Human | human | subcutaneous | Mean exposure 48.9 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 3 | Masumoto 2026 |
| 0.025 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 12 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Carter 2017 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 12 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Carter 2017 |
| 0.0125 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 12 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Carter 2017 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | O'Keefe 2013 |
| 0.10 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | O'Keefe 2013 |
| 0.10 mg/kg/d | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Buchman 2010 |
| 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 50, and 80 mg | Human | human | subcutaneous | 8 days | Trial in people without random groups | Marier 2008 |
| 20 mg | Human | human | subcutaneous | 8 days | Trial in people without random groups | Marier 2008 |
| 0.10 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Tappenden 2013 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Tappenden 2013 |
| 0.05 or 0.10 mg/kg/day | Human | human | Not reported | 24 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Seidner 2015 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/d | Human | human | Not reported | Median 89 weeks among patients achieving autonomy | Observational study · n = 134 | Iyer 2017 |
| 0.05 mg/kg/dose | Animal | pig | Not reported | Not reported | Study in live animals · n = 16 | Pauline 2021 |
| 0.2 mg · kg · day | Animal | pig | Not reported | 7 days | Study in live animals · n = 15 | Thymann 2014 |