| 0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 200 | Miller 2022 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 200 | 2022 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 110 | Fu 2026 |
| 0.24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 105 | Mauras 2026 |
| 0.24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 77 | Jorge 2026 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 30 | Mori 2024 |
| .24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Linglart 2026 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Randomized trial in people · n = 200 | Miller 2025 |
| 0.16, 0.20, or 0.24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 62 | Juul 2025 |
| 0.02-0.16 mg/kg | Human | human | Not reported | Single dose | Randomized trial in people · n = 32 | Battelino 2017 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people · n = 28 | Brod 2020 |
| 0.16/0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 156 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Sävendahl 2022 |
| 0.04, 0.08 or 0.16 mg/kg/wk during the first year, then 0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 156 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Sävendahl 2022 |
| Somapacitan 0.04, 0.08 or 0.16 mg/kg/wk during the first year, then 0.16 mg/kg/wk; daily GH 0.034 mg/kg/d during the first year | Human | human | subcutaneous | 156 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Sävendahl 2022 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Juul 2025 |
| 0.20 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Juul 2025 |
| 0.24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Juul 2025 |
| .24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | subcutaneous | 52 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Abuzzahab 2026 |
| 0.04/0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 104 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Savendahl 2020 |
| 0.08/0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 104 weeks | Randomized trial in people | Savendahl 2020 |
| 0.08 mg/kg on days 1, 8, and 15 | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 78 | Bentz 2021 |
| 0.04, 0.08 or 0.16 mg/kg/week for 1 year, then 0.16 mg/kg/week for 3 years | Human | human | Not reported | 4 years | Trial in people without random groups · n = 50 | Sävendahl 2023 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups · n = 50 | 2022 |
| mean 1.780 mg/week after titration (SD 1.058) | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Trial in people without random groups · n = 46 | Otsuka 2020 |
| 6 mg somapacitan containing tritium-labelled somapacitan 20 MBq | Human | human | subcutaneous | Single dose | Trial in people without random groups · n = 7 | Helleberg 2021 |
| 0.02 mg/kg | Human | human | Not reported | Single dose | Trial in people without random groups · n = 6 | Battelino 2017 |
| 0.16 mg/kg | Human | human | Not reported | Single dose | Trial in people without random groups · n = 6 | Battelino 2017 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | 1 year | Trial in people without random groups | Sävendahl 2023 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Sävendahl 2026 |
| somapacitan 0.24 mg/kg/week after switch | Human | human | Not reported | week 52 to week 208 | Trial in people without random groups | Juul 2026 |
| 0.24 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | week 52 to week 208 | Trial in people without random groups | Juul 2026 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/week | Human | human | Not reported | 52 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Sävendahl 2026 |
| 0.16/0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | 104 weeks | Trial in people without random groups | Savendahl 2020 |
| 0.16 mg/kg/wk | Human | human | subcutaneous | Not reported | Trial in people without random groups | Savendahl 2020 |
| Starting at 0.16 mg/kg weekly, adjusted to IGF-1 | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Observational study · n = 184 | Al-Agha 2025 |
| 4 mg weekly | Human | human | Not reported | Not reported | Reports of single patients · n = 1 | Rakusa 2024 |
| 90 mg | Animal | horse | subcutaneous | Not reported | Study in live animals · n = 3 | Shimizu 2025 |