Trial · Observational
RecruitingPhase not statedRegistry dataA Global Pregnancy Registry to Assess Maternal, Fetal, and Infant Outcomes Following Exposure to YORVIPATH® (Palopegteriparatide) During Pregnancy and Breastfeeding
Overview
- Status
- Recruiting
- Phase
- Phase not stated
- Enrollment
- 50 participants (estimated)
- Sponsor
- Ascendis Pharma A/S · Industry
- Design
- Not stated
- Countries
1 country
United States
- Start
- 18 Feb 2026
- Primary completion
- Jan 2036 (estimated)
- Completion
- Jan 2036 (estimated)
- First posted
- 15 Jan 2026
- Last update posted
- 2 Mar 2026
- Conditions
- Hypoparathyroidism
Timeline
1 trial · 1 ongoing
- Completed
- Ongoing
- Not yet recruiting
- Stopped
- Estimated dates (est.)
- Results posted
- Ph –
A Global Pregnancy Registry to Assess Maternal, Fetal, and Infant Outcomes Following Exposure to YORVIPATH® (Palopegteriparatide) During Pregnancy and Breastfeeding
NCT0734549418 Feb 2026 to est. Jan 2036
Registry summary
Text and fields below are the sponsor's entries at ClinicalTrials.gov, shown as posted.
The purpose of this registry study is to collect both prospective and retrospective data in women exposed to palopegteriparatide during pregnancy to assess risk of pregnancy and maternal complications, and adverse effects on the developing fetus, neonate, and infant and to assess infant outcomes through at least the first year of life.
Interventions
- PalopegteriparatideDrug
Arms1
Other
Palopegteriparatide
Pregnant women exposed to palopegteriparatide during pregnancy
Primary outcomes12
Outcomes the sponsor listed as primary.
The number of fetuses as reported by HCP
Time frame · 21 months
Pregnancy outcomes
Time frame · 21 months
Registry description
* Live birth (preterm delivery, full-term delivery) * Spontaneous abortion * Pregnancy termination * Fetal death/stillbirth * Molar or ectopic pregnancy
Number of congenital malformations identified in the developing fetus, neonate, or infant
Time frame · 21 months
Descriptive statistics of adverse events (AEs), including serious adverse events (SAEs)
Time frame · 21 months
Number of hospitalizations including reasons for hospitalization
Time frame · 21 months
Descriptive statistics of growth and development milestones as described by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC 2021) or other accepted standard assessment
Time frame · 21 months
Number of signs of hypocalcemia or hypercalcemia
Time frame · 21 months
Descriptive statistics of infant developmental deficiency (CDC 2021)
Time frame · 21 months
Descriptive statistics of postnatal growth deficiency or failure to thrive (FTT)
Time frame · 21 months
Descriptive statistics of neonatal and infant mortality
Time frame · 21 months
Maternal complications of pregnancy
Time frame · 21 months
Registry description
Including but not limited to * Premature rupture of membranes (PROM) * Preterm PROM (PPROM) * Pre-eclampsia * Gestational hypertension * Eclampsia * Proteinuria * Gestational diabetes * Intrauterine growth restriction (IUGR) * Polyhydramnios * Preterm delivery * Measures of fetal growth deficiency (e.g., small for gestational age)
Other maternal events of interest
Time frame · 21 months
Registry description
Number of * AEs, including SAEs * Events specific to hypoparathyroidism (e.g., hypercalcemia, hypocalcemia). Serum calcium concentrations at each trimester (if available) and at birth
Posted results
Values are shown as posted at ClinicalTrials.gov, with their units. PepBank has not converted, pooled or compared them.
No results are posted for this trial.
A trial that is still running, or that stopped early, may post results later.
Registry data comes from ClinicalTrials.gov. Study results come from studies, not from the registry. How PepBank works
Studies0
Studies that cite this trial.
No study cites this trial.
Eligibility
Who could join, as posted.
- Sex
- Female
- Age
- from 15 Years up to 50 Years
- Healthy volunteers
- Not accepted
Inclusion and exclusion criteria, as posted
PepBank is a research reference. Talk to a doctor before you use any peptide.